Alive & Thriving webinar series signup

Sign up now for FREE webinar sessions using form below

  • When: Monday's November 7, 14, 21, 28 @ 4:00 PM Pacific (5:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Eastern)

  • What: Four-session online webinar series presented by Kelley Bollen, MS, CABC, specifically designed for staff at animal shelters, rescues, and nonprofit veterinary clinics.

  • Subjects: Reading dog and cat body language; Stress recognition and reduction in the shelter; Enrichment for shelter dogs and cats; Training dogs and cats in the shelter.

  • How: 60-minute Zoom video sessions – only viewable live; no recordings will be available later. 

  • Zoom details: Log-in details will be emailed to you immediately and on the morning of each session. If you did not receive these, check your junk/spam folders or email Kelley Bollen at kelley@kelleybollen.com.

  • Cost: Free, thanks to a generous donation from a private funder. Attendees will be eligible for discounted behavioral consulting services by Kelley Bollen.

  • Questions: If you have questions, please email Kelley Bollen at aliveandthriving@humanenetwork.org.​

 

Please fill out the form below to sign up for sessions and to be notified of future Alive & Thriving events.

Webinar signup