Roundtables for UOP Shelter Program alumni & students — July 28

Join the Humane Network team for roundtable discussions exclusively for alumni and current students of UOP shelter management certificate programs. Space is limited in order to allow maximum discussion and participation so sign up soon.

The hour-long roundtables will all be held virtually at 1 p.m. Pacific on Wednesday July 28 (2 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Eastern). There will be opportunities to ask questions about issues you are facing and to share solutions you’ve learned, in addition to responses from our speakers.​​

Roundtable signup
PICK ONE ROUNDTABLE (they are one-hour long):

Thanks for signing up!

UOP Alumni Roundtables-4.png